Register for concerts

Friday 13 December 2019

Tape Toy


Paradiso Kleine Zaal
Saturday 14 December 2019


Paradiso Kleine Zaal
Thursday 2 January 2020 - Friday 3 January 2020

Indiestad Nieuwjaarsborrel


Paradiso Grote Zaal
Sunday 9 February 2020

Indiestadpas 2020: U-Bahn + Automatic


Paradiso Kleine Zaal
Tuesday 18 February 2020


Paradiso Kleine Zaal
Sunday 1 March 2020

Indiestadpas 2020: Girl Ray


Cinetol
Tuesday 3 March 2020


Paradiso Noord
Saturday 21 March 2020

Indiestadpas 2020: Spinning Coin


Cinetol
Thursday 30 April 2020

Indiestadpas 2020: Destroyer


Paradiso Grote Zaal
Friday 22 May 2020 - Saturday 23 May 2020

Indiestadpas 2020: London Calling


Paradiso Grote Zaal